Service » Zeitlounge.com

Good service for satisfied customers

Open to new ideas

 

The Zeitlounge.com team is always open to improvements and recommendations. So please do not hesitate to contact us.

Advice from qualified personnel

We place a great emphasis on offering advice from trained specialist staff to ensure our customers get the best possible support at all times. If a question is particularly specialised, we believe it is very important for us to gather more information before giving out incorrect advice.

Problems

Even with our very well-organised structure and with close supervision of the ordering process, errors and problems can occasionally occur. Please do not assume the worst: contact us with your problem and together we can work out a solution!

 

Questions

We offer a quick and flexible response to clear up any questions or uncertainties. Please use our contact form so that we can get back to you quickly!

Secure shopping

At Zeitlounge.com you can shop safely. As soon as you start an order process by clicking the button "proceed to checkout", the data transfer will be carried out via the secure SSL protocol (128-bit encryption). Your personal data is always treated with the highest level of confidentiality.

Shipping process

After successful payment, your order will be made ready for dispatch immediately. You will receive detailed status emails for all processing steps (from order confirmation, to confirmation of payment receipt and dispatch) and you can view the order summary with the current order status at any time.

 

Guarantee / Warranty

When selecting products, we give top priority to reliable and durable products. However, if an unexpected defect occurs, we offer you a quick and easy resolution within the framework of legal warranty provisions covering defective goods. As a rule, the manufacturer's warranty for the products we offer goes beyond the legally required warranty. Please refer to the documentation that came with your item.

 

Special requests

As the satisfaction of our customers is of utmost importance to zeitlounge.com, we are also open for special requests. Let us know your ideas and we will do our best to make your wishes a reality.Good service for satisfied customers
Open to new ideas.

 

The Zeitlounge.com team is always open to improvements and recommendations. So please do not hesitate to contact us.

Guter Service für zufriedene Kunden

Offen für Neues

Das Team von Zeitlounge.com steht Verbesserungen und Empfehlungen stets offen gegenüber.  Zögern Sie also nicht mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

Beratung durch Fachpersonal

Bei uns steht Beratung durch geschultes Fachpersonal im Vordergrund, so ist jederzeit gewährleistet, dass die kunden optimal betreut werden. Sollte dennoch eine Frage mal zu speziell sein, ist uns ganz wichtig, dass wir uns im Zweifelsfall nocheinmal genau informieren bevor wir eine Falschaussage treffen.

Probleme

Selbst bei unserer sehr gut organisierten Struktur und vielen wachsamen Augen die den Bestellprozess überwachen kann es zu Fehlern und Problemen kommen. Bitte gehen Sie nicht vom Schlimmsten aus sondern kommen Sie mit Ihrem Problem auf uns zu, gemeinsam können wir eine Lösung erarbeiten!

Fragen

Wir räumen gern alle Fragen und Unklarheiten schnell und flexibel aus dem Weg. Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular damit wir schnell auf Sie zurückkommen können!

Sicheres Einkaufen

Bei Zeitlounge.com kaufen Sie sicher ein. Sobald Sie einen Bestellprozess über den Button "zur Kasse" beginnen erfolgt die Datenübertragung über das sichere SSL Protrokoll (Verschlüsselung: 128Bit), Ihre persönlichen Daten werden stets mit höchster Vertraulichkeit behandelt.

Versandabwicklung

Nach erfolgreicher Zahlung wird Ihre Bestellung umgehend versandfertig gemacht. Sie erhalten zu allen Abwicklungsschritten (von Bestellbestätigung, über Zahlungseingangsbestätigung und Versandbestätigung) Detaillierte Emails zum aktuellen Vorgang und können jederzeit die Bestellübersicht mit dem aktuellen Bestellstatus einsehen.

Garantie / Gewährleistung

Bei unserer Produktauswahl legen wir höchste Priorität auf zuverlässige und langlebige Produkte. Sollte es widererwarten doch zu einem Defekt kommen bieten wir Ihnen eine problemlose und schnelle Abwicklung im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur Gewährleistung bei Warenmängeln. In der Regel geht die Herstellergarantie der bei uns angeboten Produkte sogar über die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Gewährleistung hinaus. Bitte konsultieren Sie hierzu die Dokumentation die Ihrem Artikel beiliegt.

Sonderwünsche

Da bei zeitlounge.com die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden großgeschrieben wird, sind wir auch offen für Sonderwünsche. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit und wir werden Ihnen soweit es möglich ist bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche behilflich sein.

t